Menu

 

NFT Collection Meta Mansions

ETHEREUM

Meta Mansions

Meta Mansions

Meta Mansions are poised to launch luxury real estate into the virtual stratosphere. The future of real estate officially arrives on March 18, with an exclusive collection of 8,888 luxury NFT residences are the core residence and genesis NFT collection of the KEYS Metaverse, brought to life with AAA Hollywood-calibre graphics by Genius Ventures Inc. Built on Ethereum in a first-of-its-kind Web3 universe, Meta Mansions is taking the best aspects of life and reimagining them without physical limitations in the best user experience that the NFT community has ever seen. Unreal Engine is its digital platform—the most advanced game engine on the market. Access the Meta Mansions mint by holding a minimum of 100 KEYS Tokens. ? As a KEYS Token holder, tap into exclusive real-world access, discounts, opportunities, and benefits within the KEYS ecosystem and amongst elite real-world strategic partners through the LoyalKEY program. ✅ Receive an airdropped plot of land in one of eight unique KEYS Metaverse biomes with each Meta Mansion you mint. ✅ Experience a fully interactive, customizable, and liveable environment in high-fidelity VR/AR/3D space. ✅ Reinvent yourself in the KEYS Metaverse with the most advanced metaverse avatar creator in history by integrating UE Metahumans and customization, including movements and animations. ✅ Flex your personal aesthetic with exclusive skins and texture packs. ✅ Buy and sell KEYS Metaverse assets in the KEYS Marketplace, from Meta Mansions to land parcels, vehicles, avatars, furniture, art, and much more. ✅ Monetize your Meta Mansion and earn passive income! Important Dates: ? March 18, 2022 - First-round whitelist - KEY MAMBA @ 10am PDT; 5pm UTC -> Second-round whitelist - KEY WHALE @ 2pm PDT; 9pm UTC -> Third-round whitelist - KEY STACKER @ 5pm PDT; 12am UTC ? March 19, 2022 - Public mint @ 10am PDT; 5pm UTC

  • Blockchain

    Ethereum Ethereum

  • Marketplace

    Meta Mansions Secondary Marketplace n/a

  • Presale Date

    Presale Date n/a

  • Mint Date

    Mint Date July 31, 2022 12 AM (UTC)

  • Presale Price

    Presale Price n/a

  • Mint Price

    Mint Price 0.88 ETH

  • Collection Supply

    Collection Supply 8888

  • Traits

    Traits Count n/a

  • Twitter

    Twitter 44.7k

  • Discord

    Discord 66.1k

Never miss a drop again

Become the first to know about upcoming NFT launches, FREE NFT drops, exclusive giveaways, auctions, and more!